When I use Keepod on a computer, will my privacy be maintained?
Yes. Once the device is unplugged, no trace of your activity or data is left on the computer you use. Therefore, even if you forget to logout of your personal accounts, such as email or Facebook, your information cannot be accessed by the person that uses the computer next. Your data stays with you everywhere you go. Plus, if you lose your Keepod, your files will remain password-protected, and therefore cannot be accessed by anyone that finds your Keepod.